EOU Staff & Faculty Directory

Search by name

Last Name First Name Title Admin/Academic Unit Location Telephone Email
Bailey Danny Financial Aid Counselor/Schp Financial Aid IH 104F 541 962-3551 baileyd2@eou.edu
Brock Junell Admin Program Specialist Financial Aid IH 104 H 541 962-3394 jbrock@eou.edu
Dixon Christine Admin Prog Asst. Financial Aid IH 104B 541 962-3554 cdixon@eou.edu
Garcia Samuel Financial Aid Counselor/Liter Financial Aid IH 104C 541 962-3456 srgarcia@eou.edu
Hampton Diana Analyst/Programmer Financial Aid IH 104 I 541 962-3552 dhampton@eou.edu
Henry Sandy SFSM/ Fin Aid Dir Financial Aid IH 101 B 541 962-3185 shenry@eou.edu
Hibbert Jason Asst/Dir Financial Aid Counslr Financial Aid IH 104G 541 962-3244 jhibbert@eou.edu
Osborne Nikki Financial Aid Counselor Financial Aid IH 104D 541 962-3121 osborn3@eou.edu

Christine Dixon

541 962-3554

cdixon@eou.edu